How to know if someone deleted their snapchat

*As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

If you can’t see them at all, they’ve blocked you (or deleted their account and quit Snapchat). If you also can’t find that person through your friends’ Snapchat, it might mean that they’ve permanently deleted their account. If there is evidence of recent activity in the last 30 days, but not anymore, please proceed with caution as deleting your Snapchat account is irreversible. If their name appears as “add” to your friend’s list, but they don’t appear in your search results, the person deleted you from Snapchat without blocking you.

References: