How to delete snapchat messages the other person saved

*As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

You can block someone to delete messages on Snapchat. It might be faster than the other options. Now, you need to delete messages saved on Snapchat. You can only delete messages you’ve sent on Snapchat. If the other person hasn’t also saved the message, the message is automatically deleted after 24 hours.

The other person and you can’t save the message so it’s automatically deleted after 24 hours. The new Snapchat feature Clear Chats is a boon for anyone who faced the problem of deleting saved messages.

References: