How do i deactivate my ps4 account from another ps4?

*As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

In this case, you’ll need to disable it so that it’s no longer linked to your account and you can configure another PS4 with the same account. Select Activate as your primary PS4. In this case, you’ll need to disable it so that it’s no longer linked to your account and you can configure another PS4 with the same account. Select “Activate as your primary PS4.” Learn how to deactivate your PlayStation consoles to enable new consoles to be activated and activation restrictions choose Activate as your primary PS4. Learn how to deactivate your PlayStation consoles to enable new consoles to be activated and avoid activation restrictions

But if you didn’t have a way to deactivate your PS4 when you still had it and no longer have access to it, don’t fret — you can still do so by You visit the Sony website — Sony only allows you to deactivate consoles through their websites once every six months. To change a console activation, follow the instructions below to manually deactivate your previous console before activating a new console.

How do I deactivate my PS4 account from another PS4?

They can now use all of their DLC in their own user account, along with any new DLC that will be purchased in the future. To do so, you’ll need to create a new user profile on the second PS4 and sign in with your PSN account.

References: