You’ve successfully canceled your Hulu subscription and you’re no longer being charged for their services. To change a Hulu profile, go to Hulu in a web browser, hover over your profile icon, and select Manage profiles. Hulu may share certain information about you with companies such as advertising-related partners and content programmers. You can delete a Hulu profile on most devices that support the app, including smartphones, set-top boxes, game consoles, and more.
Before you delete your Hulu profile, please note that this action cannot be undone and there is no way to restore a profile after it has been deleted.